Site Overlay

MMRC Round 10 – Sunday 22nd October 2017

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • 22/10/2017
    8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location: Greensborough Model Aircraft Club (GMAC)

Address: Yan-Yean Road, Yarrambat Park, Yarrambat VIC

Google Maps: GMAC – Google Map

Time: 9am

Open to MMRC/GMAC Members & Visitors!

Classes Racing: Super Class & Divisions A, B and C

If you are not a member of MMRC or GMAC yet you can compete as a Visitor. No points are scored as it’s friendly competition.


Members will be given preference over visitors. However Visitors may enter any class of racing.

Entries Open – Monday 9th October
Entries Close – Friday 20th October – 12pm

  • Please arrive on time, you must be present for the pilot’s briefing and attend scrutineering. Failure to be scrutineered will result in disqualification.
  • Race Director reserves the right to move pilots according to skill or to make up entry numbers and even out classes on the day!
  • There is power, toilets, hot water and charging facilities available at GMAC.
  • There will be a BBQ for lunch provided by GMAC. Monies raised will be split between GMAC and MMRC.
  • Parking is also available onsite.


9:00am – Track Setup
10:00am – Scrutineering
10:45am – Pilot Briefing
11:00am – Racing Starts
5:00pm – Finish & Pack up

At the start of flight operations, each group will run their practice period first one after the other before resetting and starting their Round 1 heats. This is to save time and give pilots a chance to be ready after practice for their heats.

Classes will run heats in each round consecutively, Starting with Round 1 of C, then B then A then Super Class. Then we’ll have a 10 minute break between rounds and start again with Round 2 etc.

Current Entry List

Super Class

  •  Ash Ash
  •  Paul Bitmatta BMSPaul
  •  Thomas Bitmatta BMSThomas
  •  Nathaniel Kuchel Fizzy
  •  James Steel Godzilla
  •  Arthur Garcia Sbeeezyy
  •  Luke Godeassi Tilted
  •  Glenn Woodford WOODY

Division A

  •  Neil de Vries Dark Helmet
  •  Darren French DaZa
  •  Ryan Hee Hee-Man
  •  Ken Peart Kentucky

Division B

  •  Dallas Kreltszheim Arc fpv
  •  David Thomas cYbja
  •  Nicole HarleyQueen
  •  Sebi Hypersaurus
  •  Liam Sakza
  •  Eric Kolbeck Viking

Division C

  •  Craig Oakley ArchmageAU
  •  Luke O'Keefe Carbonboy
  •  Jason Pleaner Fungineer
  •  Declan Cook GROOTFPV
  •  Kevin Wang Quad2Fly
  •  Steven Rinzler
  •  Tim Wilkin Timkin


Yarrambat Park, Yan Yean Rd, Yarrambat, Victoria, 3091, Australia