MMRC Committee

MMRC 16x9 Logo ClearIn October 2015 the MMRC members voted for the club to become incorporated and become affiliated with the MAAA via the VMAA for insurance purposes.

The following committee members have been elected for the 2018/2019 financial year.

General Committee

Secretary & Public Officer
Darren French

Carolyn Sewell

Race Director
Stephen Sewell

Events Director
Neil D Vries

General Committee Members

Matt Tynan
Fred Butcher
Craig Oakley

The club wishes to thank the outgoing committee member Gavin Nash for his continued support and efforts during his service on the committee.