Site Overlay

MMRC Round 4 – Saturday 22nd April

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • 05/05/2017
    6:00 am - 3:00 pm

Round 4 of MMRC’s 2017 Racing Season!

Round 4 at a special venue – GMAC!!!

Saturday 22nd April 2017 – Greensborough Model Aircraft Club
Yarrambat Park – Yan Yean Road, Yarrambat

Event starts from 9am

Open to MMRC/GMAC Members & Visitors!

Classes Racing: Super Class & Divisions A, B and C

If you are not a member of MMRC yet you can compete in the “C Division”. No points are scored as it’s friendly competition. If you wish to compete as a visitor please enter into the C division class only

Visitors will be required to sign the visitors book, be nominated and supervised by a member on the day.

There will be a BBQ put on by GMAC, proceeds to be split between MMRC and GMAC.

Entries Open – 5th April
Entries Close – Friday 14th April – Lunchtime


Racing Classes

  • Super Class –  For the fastest pilots only.
  • Division A – For advanced pilots.
  • Division B – For the average pilot.
  • Division C – Beginners, learners and visitors only.
  • Race Director reserves the right to move pilots according to skill or to make up entry numbers and even out classes on the day!
  • Please arrive on time, you must be present for the pilot’s briefing and attend scrutineering. Failure to be scrutineered will result in disqualification.

Parking is also available onsite.

There is power, toilets, hot water and charging facilities available at GMAC.

Parking is also available onsite behind the Pavillion.


8:00am – Track Setup
9:00am – Scrutineering
9:45am – Pilot Briefing
10:00am – Racing Starts
5:00pm – Finish & Pack up

Classes will run heats in each round consecutively, Starting with Round 1 of C, then B then A then Super Class. Then we’ll have a 10 minute break between rounds and start again with Round 2 etc.


Current Entry List

Super Class

  •  Jake Fouracre 4acre
  •  James Frederick BIZZ
  •  Paul Bitmatta BMSPaul
  •  Thomas Bitmatta BMSThomas
  •  Tung Huynh G-Krasher
  •  Arthur Garcia Sbeeezyy
  •  Andrew Shuriken
  •  Luke Godeassi Tilted

Division A

  •  Neil de Vries Dark_ Helmet
  •  Darren French DaZa
  •  Lucas Falzon Falz
  •  Joseph Rocca JRoc
  •  justin earl juzera
  •  Ken Peart Kentucky
  •  Fase Menofly
  •  Rhett Mooney Mooney
  •  Richard dryden Suddenimpact100
  •  brett treweek tigmarine
  •  Glenn Woody

Division B

  •  Jacob CoddyKay
  •  Alex Porreca dirty
  •  Matt Tynan eFinger
  •  John Cotterill Fish
  •  Fred Butcher fjmb58
  •  James Steel Godzilla
  •  harry mason hazzz
  •  Ryan HeeFpv
  •  David Turton HOON
  •  Sebi kounelis Hypersaurusfpv
  •  Liam Bullard Sakza
  •  Eric Kolbeck Viking

Division C

  •  Dallas Kreltszheim Arc fpv
  •  ash picon ash
  •  Themis Kydas Buba
  •  David Thomas cYbja
  •  Declan cook DJCFPV
  •  Jason Pleaner Fungineer
  •  Graeme Anderson GAAAH
  •  Nicole HarleyQueen
  •  Sam Heeps HeepsyFPV
  •  Christian Mengler KiNG
  •  Nick L33ta5aur
  •  Lachlan Cunningham Locksmack


Yarrambat Park, Yan Yean Rd, Yarrambat, Victoria, 3091, Australia