Site Overlay

MMRC Round 1 – Sunday 22nd January 2017

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • 22/01/2017
    11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Round 1 of MMRC’s 2017 Racing Season!

Open to MMRC Members & Visitors!

If you are not a member of MMRC yet you can compete in the “C Division”. No points are scored as it’s friendly competition.

Visitors will be required to sign the visitors book, be nominated and supervised by a member on the day and pay a fee of $15.

Entries Close – Saturday 20th January – Lunchtime


  • Previous entrants in Division A (Fastest Pilots) should now enter Super Class.
  • Fastest pilots of Division B should now enter Division A.
  • Average speed pilots should enter Division B.
  • Learners and Visitors should enter Division C.
  • Race Director reserves the right to move pilots according to skill or to make up entry numbers and even out classes on the day!

There is power, toilets, hot water and charging facilities available now at the Pavilion behind Oval 2.

Parking is also available onsite behind the Pavilion.

NOTE: Transponders WILL NOT be used this round, manual timing as per previous rounds. No need for a 5v output.


11:00am – Track & Pits Setup
12:00pm – Scrutineering
1pm – Racing Starts – C Class, B Class, A Class then Super Class.
2pm – 30 minute break
8pm max finish time.

Current Entry List

Super Class

  •  Jake Fouracre 4acre
  •  James BIZZ
  •  Paul Bitmatta BMSPaul
  •  Thomas Bitmatta BMSThomas
  •  Josh Maverick
  •  Luke Godeassi Tilted_FPV

Division A

  •  Alvin BeastMode23
  •  Neil de Vries Dark Helmet
  •  Darren DaZa
  •  justin juzera
  •  Ken Kentucky
  •  Fase Rahim Menofly
  •  Arthur Garcia Sbeeezyy
  •  Richard dryden Suddenimpact100

Division B

  •  Scott James Bilox
  •  Lucas Falz
  •  Fred Butcher fjmb58
  •  Joe Harris Fpv hack
  •  Gavin Nash Kronos
  •  brett treweek tigmarine
  •  Eric Kolbeck Viking
  •  Glenn Woody

Division C

  •  Stephen Sewell Bentprops
  •  Declan cook DCFPV
  •  James Steel Godzilla
  •  Nicole HarleyQueen
  •  Ryan Hee Hee-FPV
  •  Sebi Hyperfpv
  •  Matthew James InTheWay
  •  Harrison James Unit



100 Lewis Road, Wantirna South, Victoria, 3152, Australia